David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

Huggies
(1-25 of 27)

Huggies
"Welcome to the World, Baby"
30s
22 Feb 2021
A brand's first Super Bowl outing is always a step forward on the commercial stage, and Huggies choose to celebrate some other significant firsts in this sweet ad.

Huggies
"Blackboard"
20s
6 May 2014
We suspect this ad for Huggies was never going to be particularly great, but surely it didn't have to be this sickly?

Huggies
"Graduation"
30s
1 May 2013
Toddlers line up to 'graduate' from nappies and on to potty training pants with help from the advertised product.

Huggies
"You've Been Framed Sponsorship"
60s
29 Dec 2012
This series of bumpers in the style of the programme sponsored by Huggies show children in a series of 'hilarious' costumes.

Huggies
"You've Been Framed Sposorship"
40s
21 Apr 2012
Olivia Colman reveals that the advertised product can help to avoid some embarrassing moments in this series of bumpers advertising the sponsorship of 'You've Been Framed' by Huggies.

Huggies
"Funny"
30s
21 Mar 2012
The thoughts of a pair of babies are brought to our attention via subtitles and it seems that nothing occupies their thoughts as much as the advertised nappies.

Huggies
"Love The Joy Ride"
60s
7 Oct 2010
This could easily be an ad for condoms instead of nappies.

Huggies
"Toy Story 3"
30s
7 Jul 2010
Never mind the kid who wants a wee... what about the interior design? We thought only stalkers put that many photographs on one wall.

Huggies
"Stop Leaks"
30s
8 Aug 2008
A man struggles to contain a peeing baby until he can get a nappy wrapped around it.

Huggies
"Big Kid At Sundown"
30s
18 Jun 2008
A message about night-time nappies is disguised as a trailer for a Western.

Huggies
"Move Like Your Baby"
20s
5 Jun 2008
This American adapt asks what if we had to move like babies.

Huggies
"Nothing On"
30s
1 Nov 2006


Huggies
"On Her Feet"
30s
26 Jul 2006


Huggies
"Stretchified"
30s
21 Jul 2005


Huggies
"Little Swimmers"
20s
20 Jul 2005


Huggies
"Little Accidents"
20s
8 Jun 2005


Huggies
"Convertibles"
30s
16 Nov 2004


Huggies
"Potty Training"
20s
12 Jul 2004


Huggies
"Huggies For Free"
30s
1 Jun 2004


Huggies
"Potty Training Kit"
10s
1 Jun 2004


Huggies
"The Banana"
10s
25 Feb 2004


Huggies
"The Frog"
10s
25 Feb 2004


Huggies
"Flexible"
40s
26 Jan 2004


Huggies
"Freedom"
20s
14 Jul 2003


Huggies
"Potty Training"
20s
4 Jun 2003



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.