David Reviews

 It's the work, stupid.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
(1-16 of 16)

I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Spread No Drama"
30s
16 Jan 2019
Eva Longoria harrasses herself in this latest spot for the unsnappily-named spread.

I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Shirt Sponsors"
10s
14 Aug 2010
A football team runs out with "I Can't Believe I Can't Believe It's Not Butter Is Better" on their shirts.

I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Stretch Van"
10s
28 Jul 2010
Stephen Mangan provides the voice in this ad which seeks to remind us that the advertised product has been improved.

I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Improved Name"
30s
14 Jun 2010
There's some fun to be had with the suggestion that the product has changed its name into something even more unwieldy.

I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Public Information Film"
30s
12 Oct 2009
This ad parodies public information films from the 1950s.

I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Public Information Film"
30s
13 Oct 2008
A spoof of a public information film from the 1950s.

I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Cow"
10s
14 Mar 2007


I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Ozzies Stir"
10s
17 Aug 2006


I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Cow"
30s
21 Apr 2006


I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Mirror"
10s
19 Mar 2006


I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Corn"
10s
15 Mar 2006


I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Blind Test"
30s
1 Mar 2006


I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Two Ozzies"
30s
13 Feb 2006


I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Laughing Policeman"
10s
4 Mar 2003


I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Disbelief"
30s
4 Mar 2003


I Can't Believe It's Not Butter
"Unbelievabot"
40s
19 Aug 2016



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.