David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

Taco Bell
(1-8 of 8)

Taco Bell
"Nacho Fries"
60s
24 Aug 2021
This action-packed take on nacho fries brings an anime-style twist to the Taco Bell menu.

Taco Bell
"Big Ben"
90s
22 Nov 2018
This behind-the-scenes film from Taco Bell explains why Big Ben 'rang' again ahead of schedule.

Taco Bell
"Web of Fries II: Franchise Wars"
60s
17 Jul 2018
Taco Bell's ‘Web of Fries' achieves franchise status as the Tex-Mex chain tease their neo-noir dystopian ‘sequel'… and this time - you guessed it - it's personal.

Taco Bell
"Web of Fries"
90s
16 Feb 2018
Josh Duhamel bites off more than he can chew in this entertaining Taco Bell commercial.

Taco Bell
"Sharing Sucks"
30s
29 May 2015
We really feel for the shareaphobic chap in this Taco Bell ad. With increasing verve, the main guy vents his spleen about our culture of sharing everything including feelings, selfies, and baby pictures.

Taco Bell
"Routine Republic"
3 mins
25 Mar 2015
Revolution is in the air ...and it smells like Taco Bell. The Tex-Mex peddlers are launching a campaign against dreary morning fare.

Taco Bell
"Hello"
30s
18 Nov 2014
A man sits at a bus stop, trying to combine his favourite foods: a Taco Bell taco and Cool Ranch Doritos.

Taco Bell
"Old Tearaways"
60s
3 Feb 2013
There are shades of Cocoon as a motley crew of retirees break out of their residence to live a little.


David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.