David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

MailChimp
(1-8 of 8)

MailChimp
"Unlikely Business Lessons"
60s
24 Jul 2019
Online marketing company MailChimp return with a more grounded approach than we're used to.

MailChimp
"Best Customers"
40s
28 Sep 2017
More brain frying work from MailChimp as the marketing specialists promote their e-customer service aids.

MailChimp
"Brains"
30s
28 Sep 2017
We meet the brains of the operation in this surreal MailChimp commercial.

MailChimp
"The Black Hole"
30s
31 May 2017
MailChimp deliver another idiosyncratic commercial as a bloke is threatened by - you guessed it - a black hole.

MailChimp
"VeilHymn"
4 mins 35s
22 Feb 2017
MailChimp breaks into the music biz with an ambitious online promo from Veil Hymn.

MailChimp
"MailShrimp"
60s
30 Jan 2017
Who knew shrimp could hold a tune? They can if this entertaining MailChimp ad is anything to go by.

MailChimp
"JailBlimp"
60s
24 Jan 2017
Another zany scenario from MailChimp sees a girl take aim at a blimp piņata.

MailChimp
"KaleLimp"
60s
24 Jan 2017
We can imagine vegans will be deeply conflicted by this bizarre ad for email marketing company MailChimp.


David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.