David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.
Tristesse Contemporaine
"I Didn't Know"

Olivier said:

I am always impressed when a film drags me to an alien world, makes me feel for it, questions my prejudices.


CLICK HERE TO SEE CLIP

QUICK SEARCH

Maynards
(1-9 of 9)

Maynards
"Celebrate Like Royalty"
30s
24 May 2015
We've already had the 10" version of this film and, while this doesn't add a great deal to the original, it's worthy of inclusion at DAVID REVIEWS if only to hear the Indian matriarch once again proudly boast that she's on a jet.

Maynards
"Celebrate Like Royalty"
10s
18 May 2015
This ten-second promotion for Maynards sweets is great - buy a packet for the chance to win and 'celebrate like royalty'.

Maynards
"Hedgehogs"
30s
11 May 2014
Very clever indeed, even if we despair that children are so deprived of real-world stimulation that they have to discover the wonders of nature via Maynards confectionery.

Maynards
"Tunnel"
20s
17 Jun 2013
"Sour" is a boy cycling at speed and slamming into a fake tunnel, whereupon he falls off his bike.

Maynards
"Maynard Says Chew - Man"
30s
20 Jul 2010
A young man is hypnotised by Maynard the moose in this engagingly old-fashioned piece of advertising.

Maynards
"Maynard Says Chew - Woman"
30s
19 Jul 2010
A bored looking woman who is mopping a changing room is entranced by a Moose head on the wall which urges her to 'chew'.

Maynards
"Teaser"
5s
18 Jul 2010
This teaser for Maynards offers a suggestion that Fallon may be about to release an ad that harks back to the brand's finest hour.

Maynards
"Set The Joose Loose"
30s
9 Apr 2008
A manic kilt-clad Scotsman dancing with joy because of the fruit juice in his Sweetie.

Maynards
"Troll"
30s
19 Sep 2005



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.