David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

Transport For London
(1-20 of 20)

Transport For London
"Running Late"
30s
21 Oct 2019
This affecting film from Transport for London reminds drivers that arriving alive is more important than arriving on time.

Transport For London
"Pollution"
60s
3 Jun 2018
This Transport for London film makes its point about pollution forcefully, with a little help from a classic song.

Transport For London
"Build a Picture"
40s
15 Mar 2017
Transport for London revisit their ‘Report It to Stop It' campaign with another measured film focusing on sexual harassment.

Transport For London
"Report It To Stop It"
60s
28 Apr 2015
This very well-made LFT film asks women at what point would they feel compelled to report sexual harrassment on public transport.

Transport For London
"Tortoise v Hare"
60s
9 Mar 2015
Sara Dunlop always brings a distinctive edginess to her projects and here it provides an intrigue that hooks you and makes sure you get the message.

Transport For London
"Time To Move On"
60s
12 Jul 2014
This impressively-made Transport for London film sets out to take a different approach to the way we perceive our fellow road users.

Transport For London
"Your Mates"
40s
26 May 2014
While we've seem the 'doomed youths in a car' before, this Transport For London safety commercial nonetheless manages to hit you quite unexpectedly, as it were.

Transport For London
"Dead Man Talking"
30s
28 Jun 2013
A man's face in close-up talks to us about what he should be doing right now... and it dawns on us that he's lying on the road, with blood seeping from his ear.

Transport For London
"Safer Travel At Night"
40s
14 Dec 2009
This film warning young women about the dangers of using unlicensed minicabs is pretty uncompromising.

Transport For London
"Whodunnit?"
1 min 50s
5 Nov 2008
A follow up to the popular 'moonwalking bear' ad uses a similar trick to show how easy it is to be distracted.

Transport For London
"Awareness Test"
60s
10 Mar 2008
Outstanding film for Transport For London which draws attention to how easy it is to overlook cyclists.

Transport For London
"Optical Illusions"
40s
3 Mar 2008
A series of optical illusions demonstrate the manner in which our eyes deceive our brain.

Transport For London
"Bus Journey"
3 mins
1 Feb 2008
This is different. Split screens show a 3 minute bus journey. The message is we should be more thoughtful.

Transport For London
"Signs"
40s
5 May 2007
The bikes drawn in white lines on the road peel off the tarmac and make their way through the city.

Transport For London
"Illegal Cabbies"
40s
14 Dec 2006


Transport For London
"Tube Improvements"
10s
17 Aug 2006


Transport For London
"Cyclists' Testimony"
40s
15 Jul 2006


Transport For London
"Oyster Card"
40s
14 Jul 2006


Transport For London
"Journeys"
40s
5 Jun 2006


Transport For London
"Car Stickers"
30s
9 Feb 2006



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.