David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

Ben & Jerry's
(1-11 of 11)

Ben & Jerry's
"Thought Bubbles"
20s
4 Mar 2019
Two flavour developers in this ad for Ben and Jerry's have an idea; and each idea merges into a single thought signifying an amazing new recipe.

Ben & Jerry's
"Harvest"
30s
21 Aug 2017
This charming animated ad introduces Ben & Jerry's latest 'topped' incarnation.

Ben & Jerry's
"'Wich"
30s
17 Feb 2017
Socially-conscious ice cream makers Ben & Jerry's have returned to their talking cow character.

Ben & Jerry's
"One Sweet World"
2 mins 05s
9 Nov 2016
Ben & Jerry's launch a new social activism campaign which aims to champion inclusion in an increasingly divided world - and holds a mirror up to society through an allegory of ice cream flavours.

Ben & Jerry's
"Cookie Cores"
30s
26 Jun 2015
This is one of those ads where it's a struggle to understand how anyone can have been happy with the script.

Ben & Jerry's
"Cookie Core"
30s
9 Jun 2015
The brand's mission to add anything and everything to their tubs of ice cream continues unabated as we're introduced to their new 'Cookie Core' range.

Ben & Jerry's
"Greek Style"
30s
12 Apr 2014
This quirky ad for Ben & Jerry's Greek Style Frozen Yogurt has tiny skiers milling around the milky slopes of the product while an irascible Zeus chucks thunderbolts at them.

Ben & Jerry's
"Caramel Sutra"
30s
24 Apr 2012
The brand's familiar animation is combined with the usual 'awww gosh' voiceover to create a pitch designed to make us think that Ben and Jerry are a pair of dudes making this stuff in their garage.

Ben & Jerry's
"Phish Food"
30s
10 Jan 2011
The usual mix of animation and frenetic voiceover work is used to persuade us that Ben & Jerry's frozen yoghurt is as delicious as its ice cream.

Ben & Jerry's
"Not Fair"
30s
14 Jun 2010
Hippie brand Ben & Jerry stress their altruistic origins in this deliberately cheap looking commercial.

Ben & Jerry's
"Lighter"
20s
3 Feb 2008
Simple but chirpy animation and voiceover for a low fat variety of 'Yogurt' from the American ice cream maker.


David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.