David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.
Kenzo
"My Mutant Brain"

Nicky said:

yes it's pretty special, I love the fact you can't see any cameras anywhere with all the mirrors, she's got to win the 'Best performance' at


CLICK HERE TO SEE CLIP

QUICK SEARCH

National Trust
(1-9 of 9)

National Trust
"Behind the Scenes"
30s
4 Sep 2016
This intimate glance at some of the people who work behind the scenes to maintain our heritage under the aegis of the National Trust is designed to raise awareness and encourage the rest of us to support the organisation one way or another.

National Trust
"Thank You"
30s
7 Oct 2015
The National Trust has followed up its genuinely moving spot celebrating the British coastline with another poem by John Cooper Clark.

National Trust
"John Cooper Clarke"
1 min 45s
14 Jul 2015
"Why a poem? I can't think of a better way to convey the metaphysical nature of the sea." So says John Cooper Clarke in this 'making of' clip about the National Trust ad.

National Trust
"Love The Coast"
60s
14 Jul 2015
The words and voice of John Cooper Clarke are a perfect match for this National Trust film; capturing the feel of our coastland and our relationship with it.

National Trust
"50 Things To Do"
60s
21 Jul 2014
The compilation of boredom that opens this inspiring commercial for the National Trust will be recognised by many parents.

National Trust
"Hill Rolling"
20s
18 Jul 2014
Bored? Not quite twelve years old? Then go roll down a really big hill as suggested in this spot for the National Trust.

National Trust
"50 Things To Do..."
20s
14 Jul 2014
Instead of staring at a fish in a bowl, a boy could be on a beach somewhere trying to catch one in a net, according to this attractive little film for the National Trust.

National Trust
"My Farm"
60s
4 May 2011
This charming ad the National Trust draws attention to a scheme that's had a fair bit of press coverage.

National Trust
"Time Well Spent"
10s
9 Jun 2009



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.