David Reviews

 It's the work, stupid.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

Zoopla
(1-12 of 12)

Zoopla
"AgentFinder"
30s
6 Feb 2019
Zoopla's talking hermit crabs are back for more property banter.

Zoopla
"Mood Board"
30s
3 Jan 2019
The beach is back in this Zoopla campaign as a hermit crab jump-starts her property search with a mood board… well, tries to, at least.

Zoopla
"Uncle Phil"
30s
11 Sep 2017
Zoopla scuttle back onto our screens with these father-daughter crabs.

Zoopla
"Crabs"
60s
13 Apr 2017
Online estate agents Zoopla ditch their house divining angle in favour of some chatty hermit crabs.

Zoopla
"Wi-Fi"
10s
25 Jan 2017
We rejoin a house-hunter channelling Zoopla's knowledge of the property market in this 10" ad.

Zoopla
"Inside Knowledge"
30s
23 Mar 2016
Another house hunter performs a few fact-divining tricks in this new spot for Zoopla.

Zoopla
"Local Knowledge"
30s
26 Dec 2015
A woman who evidently feels she's a performer manquée channels information from the property she's being shown around.

Zoopla
"Smart Knows"
30s
2 Sep 2013
Smart knows... what? Who is 'Smart'? Is it the chap whose back we see in the park? As in 'John Smart'?

Zoopla
"Getting Old"
10s
1 Sep 2012
A postscript to the recent ad depicting a conversation between a pair of houses has more of the same.

Zoopla
"The Secret"
20s
11 Sep 2012
The conversation between two houses continues with one advocating the advertised website.

Zoopla
"Charming Features"
30s
2 Sep 2012
Two houses have a conversation in this commercial for the property website.

Zoopla
"Perfect Partner"
30s
27 Aug 2010
Our attention is grabbed by making it look as though these people are taking about a dating site rather than a property site.


David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.