David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

Rowse
(1-8 of 8)

Rowse
"Wonder"
30s
8 Nov 2018
Ever wondered how Winnie the Pooh would view the world after a honey overdose? Well, this trippy ad for Rowse is a good place to start.

Rowse
"Proper Porridge Contest"
2 mins
15 Nov 2017
The Rowse boys ride again - one last hurrah from the Three Bears to wrap up a successful campaign.

Rowse
"Awesome Energy Porridge"
1 min 39s
9 Nov 2017
The Three Bears return to cook up some more inventive oats for Rowse honey.

Rowse
"Winter Survival"
1 min 48s
23 Oct 2017
Rowse update a familiar fairy tale for the modern world in their latest ad campaign.

Rowse
"Natural"
30s
4 Nov 2015
This ad cleverly reveals that far from endangering bees when we steal their honey, we're actually boosting their activity and helping the little blighters germinate our crops.

Rowse
"Schoolboy"
30s
2 Apr 2012
A little boy is helped through his busy day by the energy provided by the advertised product.

Rowse
"The Winners"
40s
4 Apr 2011
This homemade ad concentrates on what the workers at Rowse can't do as a way of emphasising what they can do.

Rowse
"Howse Of Honey"
40s
8 Feb 2011
This commercial reveals that the staff of Rowse honey have been involved in a competition to create the company's new television ad.


David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.