David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

Ambi Pur
(1-22 of 22)

Ambi Pur
"Up To 90 Days"
30s
8 Aug 2011
More irritating nonsense on behalf of the world's most environmentally unfriendly product.

Ambi Pur
"Calendar"
30s
5 Oct 2010
A collection of deluded people utter the word 'nice' whenever the aroma rising from the advertised product hits their noses.

Ambi Pur
"National Geographic"
60s
2 Oct 2009
Bizarrely, National Geographic has got into bed with Ambi Pur by allowing their name to be attached to a series of new aromas.

Ambi Pur
"Giraffe"
30s
6 Feb 2008


Ambi Pur
"3Volution"
30s
4 Feb 2008
Some old and new footage is used to promote the air freshener that alternates its scent.

Ambi Pur
"Winter Collection"
30s
8 Nov 2007
We are told Ambi-Pur now has three alternating scents so we can enjoy Christmas three times over apparently.

Ambi Pur
"Four Fragrances"
30s
24 Sep 2007
Ad asks whether we find some air fresheners overpowering.

Ambi Pur
"Bottles"
30s
3 May 2006


Ambi Pur
"Spring"
20s
11 Mar 2006


Ambi Pur
"Sunglasses"
20s
10 Jan 2006


Ambi Pur
"Light Sensor"
20s
11 Nov 2005


Ambi Pur
"Smell Collector"
30s
24 Oct 2005


Ambi Pur
"Stinky Loo"
20s
15 Mar 2005


Ambi Pur
"Bee"
20s
4 Oct 2004


Ambi Pur
"Man's Bathroom Dance"
30s
15 Mar 2004


Ambi Pur
"Woman's Dance"
20s
15 Mar 2004


Ambi Pur
"Party Fragrances"
20s
24 Nov 2003


Ambi Pur
"Innocence"
30s
1 Sep 2003


Ambi Pur
"Red Curtain"
20s
29 Aug 2003


Ambi Pur
"Perfume For Your Car"
20s
25 Jun 2003


Ambi Pur
"Kites"
20s
1 Apr 2003


Ambi Pur
"Imagine"
20s
3 Mar 2003



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.