David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
(1-25 of 29)

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Perfect Time"
30s
26 Dec 2017
Fresh from visiting Santa's workshop, Kellogg's resume their nationwide survey of the UK's cereal habits.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"North Pole"
20s
21 Nov 2017
Following their nationwide ‘My Perfect Bowl' campaign, Kellogg's Corn Flakes now visit Santa's workshop.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Best for You"
20s
1 Aug 2017
Kellogg's continue their personalised campaign with another heated discussion over the right way to eat cornflakes.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Cwmafan Rugby Club"
30s
21 Jul 2017
We're back at Cwmafan Rugby Club as Kellogg's Corn Flakes highlight another ‘Perfect Bowl'.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Linda, George and Pete"
20s
5 May 2017
Gogglebox get in on Kellogg's campaign to get the nation talking about the weird things they do to their cornflakes.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Jenny and Lee"
20s
14 Apr 2017
Jenny is under attack from Lee for her slurping in this Gogglebox-inspired ad for Kellogg's Corn Flakes.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Chris and Stephen"
20s
14 Apr 2017
Chris and Stephen have been regular contributors to Gogglebox without yet managing to get themselves into the Big Brother house or the I'm A Celebrity jungle.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"In My Bowl"
30s
6 Jan 2017
There's a focus on diversity in Leo Burnett's new campaign for Kellogg's.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Louis Smith"
71s
14 Sep 2016
Olympic gymnast Louis Smith puts our morning routine to shame in this high-energy piece for Kellogg's Corn Flakes.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"School Breakfast"
30s
26 Aug 2013
This spot - spelling out how Kelloggs aim to ensure schoolchildren get a healthy breakfast - is attractively filmed.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Give A Child A Breakfast"
30s
10 Oct 2011
Kellogg's is donating 3p to school breakfast clubs each time we buy a box of their flagship cereal.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Sunrise"
30s
11 Aug 2011
This ad for Kellogg's Corn Flakes out of Ireland shows people heading outside just before dawn so they can watch the sun rise.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Santa"
30s
22 Nov 2010
Eugh. Kellogg's chuck their hat into the Christmas ring with this risible commercial showing a little girl encountering Santa.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Breakfast Street"
60s
11 Sep 2010
This impressive ad underlines the position of the advertised product as the daddy of breakfast cereals.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"10p"
20s
10 Nov 2008
This ad neatly reflects our new age of austerity within its central claim that a bowl of Corn Flakes costs just 10p.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"More Iron"
30s
11 Sep 2008
Mum and Dad compare notes on what attributes their children have inherited.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Love Story"
30s
4 Feb 2008
A collision in a supermarket aisle inspires love, not for the people concerned but for the cereal and the milk.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Multi-Grain"
30s
13 Aug 2007
The rooster responsible for gathering the corn contacts a couple of his rooster mates using his mobile phone.

Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Late"
10s
8 Jan 2007


Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Clocking In"
30s
21 Nov 2006


Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"County Colours"
20s
11 May 2006


Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Spot The Difference"
30s
15 Aug 2005


Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Hi Ho Silver Lining"
20s
4 Oct 2004


Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"New Box"
20s
26 Jan 2004


Kellogg's Corn Flakes
"Santa"
60s
10 Dec 2003



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.