David Reviews

 "You're not an artist, Peggy. You solve problems." Don Draper.

Log In
User Name:
Your email address.
PIN:
  
Not registered? Click here.
PIN Reminder.

DAVID REVIEWS ON TWITTER

In an act of idiotic boldness, DAVID REVIEWS is restarting its social media presence from scratch. Please follow @MrDavidReviews on Twitter to be the first to see new work as we post it, and read our wry comments on what's happening in the world of advertising.


QUICK SEARCH

SMA
(1-9 of 9)

SMA
"Nutri-Steps"
30s
22 Feb 2016
SMA dial back on the testing scenarios faced by new parents and instead focus on a more vanilla depiction of quality time with their offspring.

SMA
"You're Doing Great"
30s
1 Nov 2014
The weary father who drove his baby round and round at night in 2013's VW ad surfaces again in this SMA spot, evidently having had no sleep inbetween.

SMA
"Muddling Through"
60s
4 Dec 2013
DAVID has always found it peculiar that you don't need to sit any exams qualifying you for parenthood.

SMA
"Muddling Through"
30s
9 Jun 2013
It was brave of SMA to commission a film that showed a side of motherhood seldom seen in the sunny world of television advertising.

SMA
"There's Nothing More Important"
30s
19 Mar 2011
According to this ad, there's nothing more important than what we do for our children when they are babies.

SMA
"Garden"
30s
2 Nov 2009
A charming ad for powdered milk shows a toddler doing toddly-type things in a garden.

SMA
"Mr Snuggles"
30s
5 Oct 2009
A baby manages to crawl for the first time when lured across the room to grab Mr Snuggles... his stuffed toy rabbit.

SMA
"Promises"
60s
27 Aug 2007
Rather a sweet sentiment here as men make a series of promises to the mothers of their babies.

SMA
"Take Good Care Of My Baby"
30s
11 Jul 2003



David Reviews - Lovely Lenzie Ltd, Woodbourne House, Seven Sisters, Lenzie, G66 3AW. Telephone: +44 141 776 7766. Editor: Jason Stone.